~~~

march 2 2023

this is how little stands sometimes, for those not aware, she's basically standing on her ankles??? idk why she does this but it makes her look even shorter, it's very cute ^_^

~~~

january 24 2023

Little preparing to have a nice nap on my pillow. she threw up on the floor, then stepped on it and then walked up and stepped on my pillow, so i took the pillow case of and had a soft blanket on there instead for a while, Little enjoyed sleeping on it :)

~~~

january 16 2023

the beast who licks the milk

~~~

december 12 2022

Little sleeping in the crook of my arm, she slept cuddling my arm a lot that day :,)

~~~

december 11 2022

Little havin' a good ol' sippy sip of her water

~~~

december 2 2022

Little sleeping soundly in her spot on my desk enjoying the morning chill

~~~

november 30 2022

once again, Little screams for turkey

~~~

november 4 2022

my parents have started feeding Little leftover turkey from the fridge, so now if anyone's in the kitchen she'll sit there and beg. when i take my time to heat up food on the stove she'll lie down and pretend she's ignoring me... all until i take a step towards the fridge -_-

~~~

august 17 2022

this is how she sits when i'm working at my desk and i wont let her up onto my desk. she has such big eyes and she knows how to use them to beg

~~~

july 14 2022

Little helps me out with some botw by sitting in my lap and occasionally licking the controller

she later goes on to comically stick her head in my mug, which i had been drinking milk out of (she is forbidden to drink milk but loves to try)

~~~

july 2 2022

Little looks at the camera funny while sitting on my belly on my bed. this image went on to be turned into a few memes in balls (a discord server i'm in)

~~~

february 2 2022

Little enjoyed laying on my chair while I sat at my desk working. what a sassy looking little lady!

~~~